Life – A roller coaster ride!

Life has always been a series of ups and downs. It never ceased to give me bumpy rides even for a once (Wallah) ! … I suffered yet I don’t complain.Because, this ride has been  full of lessons. Every one in life make experiences, some labelled negative some possitives. People do brag about their experiences little more often, don’t they? But little do people mention the main process composing them into critical thinkers, sensible beings. The ” Formation ” process.
The most interesting, “the middle stage” of the process which is solely responsible for making you. For giving you final shape. But it remains un noticed by us maybe just MAYBE because it lives shortly and always on f16 yet it does gives you thrust that shakes you up!… you shatter, you compose. You shatter again yet you still manage to recollect and compose yourself to form a whole of your very being again. Here you discover your soul, whether  its colored silver and stardust due to your possitivity or your negativity has turned it into shades of black and grey. “Balance” is the key my child, isn’t it? Every thing , breathing or dead demands equillibrium, even the river water when disturbed by a hit of stone form ripples maintaining a harmony of its circles. the roller coaster of life does not care whether I’ve hired an economy seat or a low class seat. It follows its agenda to keep giving me bumpy rides. I suffer, I don’t complain. Because, the ride does bring joy and glitter in the end. “Inna’ ma al usri yusra” – Coaster taught me on point the meaning of this beautiful verse from Qur’an. I do have fun riding it you know why because its transforming me in so many ways helping me in finding myself, my existance, but; i don’t know why still my heart do aches to be in a place yet to be! And I’m waiting for that station where I will finally find my destination. one day. Hopes are high. And Surprises , oh well they’are the one who never stopped peeka booing me =3.
so I shout out loud to you LIFE, bring it on. I’m ready for more eh!

 

7 responses to “Life – A roller coaster ride!”

Leave a comment